Taiwan-made packaging and label printing equipment. Taiwan-made automatic self-adhesive labeling applicators.
 tel. +886-2-278-45675
 fax.+886-2-278-45676
 e-mail:      info@rgt.tw

PACKAGING EQUIPMENT FOR FASTENERS, METAL HARDWARE AND PARTS

 

PRINTING AND LABELING UNIT RG-C891

computer controlled labeling machine



equipment for printing and labeling boxes
Computer-controlled machine for printing and labeling boxes with fasteners and hardware
applicator for applying self-adhesive labels from above and at an angle of 90 degrees
Applicator RG-B-891-T/L for applying self-adhesive labels from above and at an angle of 90°
Side applicator for self-adhesive labels
Applicator RG-B-891-S/F for side self-adhesive labeling


Description of the machine for printing and labeling the boxes

Automatic applicators are designed for applying self-adhesive labels on moving boxes of any size on a conveyor belt or in start-stop mode. The printing and labeling unit is equipped with a conveyor for sealing and labeling the box. The belt drive conveyor is installed in the line immediately after the filling conveyor. The conveyor consists of one section, the length of which is 1800 mm.

The sealed boxes from the conveyor are fed to the labeling unit and then sent to the slewing conveyor to orient the boxes to the pallet.

The label design is provided by the Customer. Product description, logos, dates, product code and other characteristics are edited on the PC labeling equipment. Print color is black. The printer uses thermal transfer ribbon printing.


Features of labeling equipment

This labeling equipment is designed for applying pre-defined self-adhesive labels from a roll at the top, side and / or bottom to a corrugated cardboard box of various sizes. For automatic labeling, an additional built-in conveyor of the appropriate configuration is used. Standard equipment includes touch screen controls. The control system can be expanded with additional necessary functions for the operator. The size of the label is 100 × 80 mm. The printer for printing on labels in the hot way such as GSC or an ordinary printer with numbers and letters - product description, logos, dates, product code and other characteristics.

printing and labeling unit




CONTACT US:
Copyright © 2007 - 2022 Rost Group & Technology Co., Ltd 
(coordinator and exclusive representative)

Тайваньское оборудование для маркировки упаковочной тары и печати этикеток. Автоматические аппликаторы для нанесения самоклеющихся этикеток.
 т. +886-2-278-45675
 ф.+886-2-278-45676
 e-mail:    info@rgt.tw

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ МАРКИРОВКИ УПАКОВОЧНОЙ ТАРЫ, ПЕЧАТИ И НАНЕСЕНИЯ ЭТИКЕТОК

 

УСТАНОВКА ДЛЯ ПЕЧАТИ И НАНЕСЕНИЯ ЭТИКЕТКИ НА УПАКОВОЧНУЮ ТАРУ RG-C891

этикетировочная машина с компьютерным управлением



оборудование для печати и нанесения этикеток на коробки
Машина с компьютерным управлением для печати и нанесения этикеток на коробки с крепежом и метизами
аппликатор для нанесения самоклеющихся этикеток сверху и под углом 90 градусов
Аппликатор RG-B-891-T/L для нанесения самоклеющихся этикеток сверху и под углом 90°
аппликатор RG-B-891-S/F для нанесения самоклеющихся этикеток сбоку
Аппликатор RG-B-891-S/F для нанесения самоклеющихся этикеток сбоку


Описание этикетировочного оборудования для крепежа и метизов

Автоматические аппликаторы предназначены для нанесения самоклеющихся этикеткок на движущиеся по конвейеру или в режиме старт-стоп на коробки любых размеров.

Установка для печати и нанесения этикетки оснащена конвейером для запечатывания и нанесения этикетки на коробку. Ленточный приводной конвейер установлен в линии сразу после фасовочного конвейера. Конвейер состоит из одной секции, длина которой составляет 1800 мм. Запечатанные коробки с конвейера подаются в узел нанесения этикетки и затем направляются на поворотный конвейер для ориентации коробок на паллет.

Дизайн этикетки предоставляется Заказчиком. Описание продукта, логотипы, даты, код товара и прочие характеристики редактируются на ПК этикетировочного оборудования. Цвет печати - черный. Принтер использует ленточную термопереносную печать.


Особенности этикетировочного оборудования

Данное этикетировочное оборудование предназначено для нанесения заранее определенных самоклеющихся этикеток из рулона сверху, сбоку и/или снизу на гофрокартонную коробку различных размеров. Для автоматического наклеивания этикеток используется дополнительный встроенный конвейер соответствующей конфигурации. Стандартное оснащение включает сенсорный экран управления. Система управления может быть расширена дополнительно необходимыми функциями для оператора. Размер этикетки 100 × 80 мм. Принтер для печати на этикетках горячим способом типа GSC или обычный принтер с цифрами и буквами – описание продукта, логотипы, даты, код товара и прочие характеристики.

установка для печати и нанесения этикетки



TOP