AUTOMATIC ASSEMBLY EQUIPMENT FOR FASTENERS, METALWARE AND PARTS

return to main page equipment for automatic assembly

 

BOLT, NUT AND WASHER ASSEMBLY EQUIPMENT

BEFORE

BEFORE

AFTER

AFTER

MACHINE FOR ASSEMBLY BOLTS AND NUTS

The principle of operation of the equipment

The first stage. Feeding of bolts. Feeding of bolts by tilting device is performed manually. To start tilting device press the "Start" button. Tilting device automatically rises and upsets the bolts in the vibratory hopper. Due to the vibration mode steady moving forward of bolts is achieved from vibrating hopper in the direction to the assembly sector. Equipment specifications

The second stage. During forward movement of products from the hopper to the assembly sector the bolts are fixed in vertical position for vertically feeding to the assembly sector. Positioning is achieved by vibration along the slides crimping bolt rod from both sides.

The third stage. Feeding of nuts. Feeding of nuts to disk vibratory hopper is carried out manually (max. load weight 250 kg), and then due to the vibration mode steady moving forward of nuts is achieved from vibrating hopper in the direction to the assembly sector.

The fourth stage. Feeding of washers. Feeding of washers to disk vibratory hopper is performed manually (max. load weight 30 kg), and then due to the vibration mode steady moving forward of washers is achieved from vibrating hopper in the direction to the assembly sector.

Fifth stage. Automatic assembly. Bolts, nuts and washers come to the assembly sector, where their assembly and quality classification is performed. Production of high-quality assembly is automatically forwarded to the conveyor, while defective products are sorted out to a prearranged container.

The technical description of the equipment

  1. Automatic tilting device for bolts.
  2. Vibratory feeding hopper for bolts.
  3. Ladder bolt feeder.
  4. Assembly mechanism for bolts, nuts and washers.
  5. Disk vibratory hopper for washers.
  6. Vibratory hopper for nuts.
  7. Vibratory disk for nuts.
  8. Conveyor.
  9. Platform А.
  10. Platform В.
  11. Platform С.

Technical specifications of the equipment

Machine description
Assembly machine for bolt, nut, and washer
Model NO.
RG-82-SN
Voltage
380 V,50 Hz, 3 phases
Air pressure
5.5 kgf / cm2
Air consumption
19.83 l / min.
Assembly Efficiency
 
30~50 pcs / min.
Product size
M20~M27 x L: 50~220 mm
Tipping machine for bolt
Max loading weight: 2000 kg
Ø600 Vibratory bowl for washer

(diameter of the silo Ø600, mm)
Max loading weight: 30 kg
Flat vibration feeding tank for nut
Max loading : 250kg
Machine size
L 4728x W 3497 x H 2083 mm
Machine weight
6,180 kg

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОЙ СБОРКИ КРЕПЕЖА, МЕТИЗОВ И ДЕТАЛЕЙ

вернуться на главную страницу

 

АВТОМАТ ДЛЯ СБОРКИ БОЛТОВ И ГАЕК С ШАЙБОЙ

До

ДО

После

ПОСЛЕ

АВТОМАТ ДЛЯ СБОРКИ БОЛТОВ И ГАЕК С ШАЙБОЙ

Принцип работы оборудования

Первый этап. Загрузка болтов. Загрузка болтов в опрокидывающее устройство осуществляется вручную. Запуск опрокидующего устройства производится нажатием кнопки «пуск». Опрокидывающее устройство поднимается автоматически и опрокидывает болты в вибрационный загрузочный бункер. Благодаря режиму вибрации достигается поступательное продвижение продукции болтов из вибрационного загрузочного бункера по направлению в сборочный сектор. Техническое описание оборудования

Второй этап. Во время поступательного движения продукции из загрузочного бункера в сборочный сектор осуществляется позиционирование болтов в вертикальное положение для строго вертикальной подачи в сборочный сектор. Позиционирование достигается с помощью вибрации вдоль направляющих, которые обжимают стержень болта с двух сторон.

Третий этап. Загрузка гаек. Загрузка гаек в дисковый вибрационный бункер осуществляется вручную (макс. вес загрузки 250 кг), после чего благодаря режиму вибрации достигается поступательное продвижение продукции гаек из вибрационного бункера по направлению в сборочный сектор.

Четвертый этап. Загрузка шайбы. Загрузка шайбы в вибрационный бункер осуществляется вручную (макс. вес загрузки 30 кг), после чего благодаря режиму вибрации достигается поступательное продвижение шайбы из вибрационного бункера по вибрационному диску в сборочный сектор.

Пятый этап. Автоматическая сборка. Болты, гайки и шайба поступают в сборочный сектор, где производится их последующая сборка и сортировка по качеству собранной продукции. Продукция качественной сборки автоматически выводится на конвейер, в то время когда дефектная продукция отсортировывается в заранее подготовленную тару.

Техническое описание оборудования

  1. Автоматическое опрокидывающее устройство для болтов.
  2. Вибрационный загрузочный бункер для болтов.
  3. Лестничный механизм подачи для болтов.
  4. Сборочный механизм для болтов, гайки и шайбы.
  5. Дисковый вибрационный бункер для шайбы.
  6. Вибрационный бункер для гаек.
  7. Вибрационный диск для гайки.
  8. Конвейер.
  9. Платформа А.
  10. Платформа В.
  11. Платформа С.

Техническая спецификация оборудования

Machine description
Описание оборудования
Assembly machine for bolt, nut, and washer
Сборочная установка для болтов гаек и шайб
Model NO.
Модель
RG-82-SN
Voltage
Напряжение
380 В,50 Гц, 3 фразы
Air pressure
Давление воздуха
5.5 кгс/ см2
Air consumption
Расход воздуха
19.83 л/ мин.
Assembly Efficiency
Производительность  
30~50 шт/ мин.
Product size
Размер продукции
M20~M27 x L: 50~220 мм
Tipping machine for bolt
Опрокидывающее устройство для болтов
Max loading weight: 2000 kg
Мак. вес загрузки:  2000 кг
Ø600 Vibratory bowl for washer
Вибрационный бункер  для шайбы
(диаметр бункера Ø600, мм)
Max loading weight: 30 kg
Мак. вес загрузки: 30 кг
Flat vibration feeding tank for nut
Вибрационного бункера для гаек
Max loading : 250kg
Мак. вес загрузки: 250 кг
Machine size
Габаритный размер
Д 4728x Ш 3497 x В 2083 mm
Machine weight
Вес оборудования
6,180 кг