Taiwan Metiz Alliance
Wire pickling and phosphate equipment. Wire processing equipment. Wire drawing equipment. Wire pointing, descaling equipment. Wire pickling lines. Wire annealing equipment. Furnace. Taiwan equipment on Global market.
tel. +886-2-278-45675
fax.+886-2-278-45676
e-mail:     info@rgt.tw

WIRE PICKLING AND PHOSPHATE EQUIPMENT

 

WIRE PICKLING AND PHOSPHATE EQUIPMENT

AUTOMATIC CONTINUOUS WIRE ETCHING LINE

Turnkey projects with full automation

The basis of stable drawing process and the properties of the finished product is descaled surface. A common method of descaling - mechanical - do not provide the required quality of cleaning (surface roughness of RA = 1.35 microns), which creates problems when applied to oily layer - reduced speed drawing.

  • Chemical method of etching by immersion in hydrochloric acid HCl is widely used - The surface roughness R a = 0.2 - 0.5 microns It allows increase speed drawing 3 times.

Highlights

  • Etching Line with automatic operator (capacity of up to 10,000 tons per month). The operator allows you to switch and reconfigure equipment for different process. The room is equipped with control software and graphics hardware.
  • The line is equipped with automatic switching trajectory of the wire coils suspended manipulators. Baths are equipped with automatic dosing of chemical solutions for each of the baths. Chemicals are stored in special tanks (storage tanks) and pumped as required specially equipped system pumps.
  • The system of loading riots is completely an automated. Supply system for the riots and etching process chain (phosphating) is controlled by a programmable logic controller. Filing riots rod in etching baths and technological processes are performed automatically by crane.
  • The line is equipped with a special hardware platform for inspection and repair lines. Platform service is intended for quick access and repair of equipment.
  • The line is equipped with a system for loading / unloading and transport riots rod. The system presented trolleys with automatic control.
  • The room is equipped with a control operator panel and light diagram indication event. Industrial computer. The line is equipped with an additional system of scrubbing and neutralization of air emissions.
  • Optional equipment that performs the role of automation lines is represented by the lifting crane.

 

AUTOMATIC ETCHING MILL

EQUIPMENT FOR ETCHING OF STEEL WIRE

Etching line with automatic operator (capacity of up to 10,000 tons per month). The operator allows you to switch and reconfigure equipment for different process. The room is equipped with control software and graphics hardware.

EQUIPMENT FOR ETCHING OF STEEL WIR

The line is equipped with automatic switching trajectory of the wire coils suspended manipulators. Baths are equipped with automatic dosing of chemical solutions for each of the baths. Chemicals are stored in special tanks (storage tanks) and pumped as required by specially equipped system pumps.

EQUIPMENT FOR ETCHING OF STEEL WIR

The system of loading riots is completely an automated. Supply system for the riots and etching process chain (phosphating) is controlled by a programmable logic controller. The line is equipped with a special hardware platform for inspection and repair of lines.

EQUIPMENT FOR ETCHING OF STEEL WIR

Etching line with automatic operator (capacity of up to 10,000 tons per month).Platform service is intended for quick access and repair of equipment.

EQUIPMENT FOR ETCHING OF STEEL WIR EQUIPMENT FOR ETCHING OF STEEL WIR

The line is equipped with a system for loading / unloading and transport of riots rod. The system is presented by trolleys with automatic control.

EQUIPMENT FOR ETCHING OF STEEL WIR

The line is equipped with a system for loading / unloading and transport of riots rod. The system is presented by trolleys with automatic control.

EQUIPMENT FOR ETCHING OF STEEL WIR

The managing room is equipped with a control operator panel and light diagram indication event. Industrial computer. The line is equipped with an additional system of scrubbing and neutralization of air emissions.

EQUIPMENT FOR ETCHING OF STEEL WIR

Optional equipment that performs the role of automation lines is represented by the lifting crane.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ (ФОСФАТИРОВАНИЯ) СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

вернуться на главную страницу

 

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ И ФОСФАТИРОВАНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИЕ ЛИНИИ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ ПРОВОЛОКИ НЕПРЕРЫВНОГО ДЕЙСТВИЯ

ПРОЕКТ ПОД КЛЮЧ С ПОЛНОЙ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИЕЙ

 

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ И ФОСФАТИРОВАНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

E-CATALOG
презентация оборудования для травления (фосфатирования) катанки

Основанием стабильного процесса волочения и свойств готовой продукции является очищенная от окалины поверхность. Распространенный метод очистки поверхности от окалины – механический – не обеспечивает требуемого качества очистки (шероховатость поверхности RА = 1,35 мкм), что создаёт проблемы при нанесении маслянистого слоя – сокращается скорость волочения.

  • Широко применяется химический способ травления посредством погружения в соляную кислоту HCl –
    Шероховатость поверхности  RА = 0,2 – 0,5 мкм позволяет увеличить скорость волочения в 3 раза.

Особенности оборудования

  • Линия травления с автоматическим оператором (производительность до 10,000 тон в месяц). Оператор позволяет переключать и перенастраивать оборудование под различный процесс. Комната управления оснащена графическим и программным оборудованием.
  • Линия оборудована системой автоматического переключения траектории движения подвесных манипуляторов бунтов проволоки. Ванны оснащены автоматическими дозаторами химический растворов для каждой из ванн. Химикаты хранятся в специальных баках (резервуарах для хранения) и перекачиваются по необходимости специально оборудованной системой насосов.
  • Система загрузки бунтов полностью автоматизированна. Система подачи бунтов по технологической цепочки травления (фосфатирования) контролируется программируемым логическим контроллером. Подача бунтов катанки в ванны травления и технологических переделов осуществляется автоматически краном-манипулятором.
  • Линия оборудования оснащена специальной платформой для проведения технического осмотра и ремонта линии. Платформа для обслуживания предназначена для быстрого доступа и ремонта оборудования.
  • Линия оборудована системой загрузки/выгрузки и транспортировки бунтов катанки. Система представлена транспортными тележками с автоматизированным управлением.
  • Комната управления оборудована панелью оператора и световой диаграммой индикации событий. Промышленный компьютер. Линия дополнительно укомплектована системой мокрой очистки воздуха и нейтрализацией выхлопов.
  • Дополнительное оборудование, выполняющее роль автоматизации линии представлено подъемными манипуляторами (кран-балками).

 

ТРАВИЛЬНЫЙ КОМБИНАТ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИЙ

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

Линия травления с автоматическим оператором (производительность до 10,000 тон в месяц). Оператор позволяет переключать и перенастраивать оборудование под различный процесс. Комната управления оснащена графическим и программным оборудованием.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

Линия оборудована системой автоматического переключения траектории движения подвесных манипуляторов бунтов проволоки. Ванны оснащены автоматическими дозаторами химический растворов для каждой из ванн. Химикаты хранятся в специальных баках (резервуарах для хранения) и перекачиваются по необходимости специально оборудованной системой насосов.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

Система загрузки бунтов полностью автоматизированна. Система подачи бунтов по технологической цепочки травления (фосфатирования) контролируется программируемым логическим контроллером. Линия оборудования оснащена специальной платформой для проведения технического осмотра и ремонта линии.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

Линия травления с автоматическим оператором (производительность до 10,000 тон в месяц). Подача бунтов катанки в ванны травления и технологических переделов осуществляется автоматически краном-манипулятором.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

Линия оборудована системой автоматического переключения траектории движения подвесных манипуляторов бунтов проволоки. Платформа для обслуживания предназначена для быстрого доступа и ремонта оборудования.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

Линия оборудована системой загрузки/выгрузки и транспортировки бунтов катанки. Система представлена транспортными тележками с автоматизированным управлением.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

Комната управления оборудована панелью оператора и световой диаграммой индикации событий. Промышленный компьютер. Линия дополнительно укомплектована системой мокрой очистки воздуха и нейтрализацией выхлопов.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ТРАВЛЕНИЯ СТАЛЬНОЙ ПРОВОЛОКИ

Дополнительное оборудование, выполняющее роль автоматизации линии представлено подъемными манипуляторами (кран-балками).

 

На верх страницы