Taiwan Metiz Alliance
Wire rope. Steel galvanized wire rope. Control ropes. Conductive cable. Steel cord. Lifting ropes. Wire rope testing equipment. Taiwan equipment on Global market.
tel. +886-2-278-45675
fax.+886-2-278-45676
e-mail:     info@rgt.tw

WIRE ROPE SLINGS

 

Cargo rope sling is the most common type of weight-handling devices. Most of load handling operations, such as construction and mounting, loading and unloading operations, lifting and shifting of cargo with cranes, traditionally are carried out using steel rope slings. Steel slings are harder that analogues, defects are easier to find, so they are often used for lifting heavy important loads in crowded areas.



Rope slings have a number of advantages, including:
  • high load-carrying capacity and flexibility;
  • they are less labor-consuming to manufacture than other types of slings;
  • they are enough reliable and resistant to sudden load impacts, smoothing them over;
  • rope destruction does not occur suddenly, but gradually, it allows you to control its condition, and promptly withdraw them from use.

Steel rope slings are used for lifting and shifting of various cargoes
- temperature range - from -40 ° C to + 400 ° C.
- safety factor - 1: 6.

 

Rope sling leg consists of a piece of rope, two eye rings and end fixings (sealing) - aluminum bushings or splice connection. It is used as a structural element in rope slings manufacture, and as a separate component, such as a complete set of cross-arms.


Rope diameter, mm B, mm C, mm
6 160 80
8 160 80
9 200 100
10 200 100
12 240 120
14 240 120
16 280 140
18 320 160
20 320 160
22 360 180
26 400 200
30 400 200

 

Rope slings are made of steel ropes with 6x36 6x19 constructions. Sealing of the rope is carried out by aluminum bushing molding. This production method increases the slings reliability, eliminates the influence of the human factor to the process of manufacture.

Without exception, all processes associated with the manufacture of slings are carried out by qualified personnel using modern equipment. All produced slings required to undergo tests to confirm their reliability on the test facility with load factor plus K -coefficient = 1.25 to the rated capacity of the product. After passing the test each sling get serial number and rope sling passport, confirming its quality and operational safety.

 

Стропы стальные

ПРОДУКЦИЯ ДЛЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА КРЕПЕЖА, МЕТИЗОВ, ДЕТАЛЕЙ

ВЕРНУТЬСЯ НА ГЛАВНУЮ СТРАНИЦУ РАЗДЕЛА ПРОДУКЦИЯ

 

СТРОПЫ КАНАТНЫЕ СТАЛЬНЫЕ

Грузовые канатные стропы являются наиболее распространенным видом грузозахватных приспособлений. Большинство грузоподъемных операций , таких как строительно-монтажные и погрузочно-разгрузочные работы, подъем и перемещение грузов кранами, традиционно проводят используя стальные канатные стропы. Прочность стальных стропов наибольшая, дефекты на них легче обнаружить, поэтому они чаще используются для подъема тяжелых ответственных грузов в местах скопления людей и оборудования.

Канатные стропы обладают рядом преимуществ, среди которых:

  • высокая несущая способность и гибкость;
  • они менее трудоемки в изготовлении, чем другие типы стропов;
  • обладают достаточной надежностью и устойчивостью к резким динамическим нагрузкам, поскольку сглаживают их;
  • разрушение каната в период эксплуатации происходит не внезапно, а постепенно, это позволяет отслеживать его состояние и своевременно изымать из эксплуатации.

Стропы из стальных канатов предназначены для подъема и перемещения различных грузов
- в температурном диапазоне от -40°С до +400°С. 
- запас прочности - 1 : 6.

 

Ветвь канатная состоит из отрезка каната, двух коушей и концевых креплений (заделки) - аллюминиевых втулок или заплетки. Используется как конструкционный элемент при изготовлении многоветвевых канатных стропов, и как самостоятельный элемент, например при комплектации траверс.


Диаметр каната, мм B, мм C, мм
6 160 80
8 160 80
9 200 100
10 200 100
12 240 120
14 240 120
16 280 140
18 320 160
20 320 160
22 360 180
26 400 200
30 400 200

 

Стропы канатные изготавливаются из стальных канатов конструкцией 6х36 и 6х19. Заделка концов каната производится путем опрессовки алюминиевой втулкой. Данный метод производства повышает надежность стропов, исключает влияние человеческого фактора на процесс их изготовления.

Все без исключения процессы, связанные с изготовлением стропов, производятся квалифицированным персоналом на современном оборудовании. Изготовленные стропы в обязательном порядке проходят испытания для подтверждения надежности на испытательном стенде нагрузкой с коэффициентом К=1.25 к номинальной грузоподъемности изделия. После прохождения испытаний стропам присваивается порядковый номер и выдается Паспорт на строп канатный, подтверждающий качество и безопасность эксплуатации.

 

Стропы стальные