SURFACE TREATMENT EQUIPMENT

return to main page of surface treatment equipment

HS CODE OF ELECTROPLATING EQUIPMENT

HS Code TS
download

The equipment for electroplating of zinc metal products

HS Code
8479 81 000 0

Product information required for classification:

The equipment for electroplating of zinc metal products is an automatic line drum / suspended for acid / alkaline zinc plating, and is intended for the application of electrochemical method of metal and chemical coatings on hardware to give them specific properties: anti-corrosion, protective and decorative, ornamental, special (anti-friction, to impart hardness, wear resistance). Principle: after loading the product in the drum in an automatic mode this drum via the mobile trolley is moved from one bath to another (from hydrochloric acid, nitric acid, electrolysis, neutralization) according to a predetermined program in the computer control, thereby performing surface preparation to galvanizing procedures. Short process: chemical degreasing, hot rinsing, drying, electrochemical degreasing, cascade rinsing, activation, galvanizing, chromiting, drying. The equipment consists of the following basic equipment: bath, hardware frame, the system of water pipes made of PVC pipes, cables and wires, drums, donkey carts mounted on the frame, computer control system, electrical equipment.

This HS code is applicable only during one-time submission of the equipment to the customs clearance. In case of components separate customs clearance, they should be classified at the intended commodity HS TC subheadings. Classification of goods made on the documentation and photographs. During customs clearance identification and packaging of goods must be performed. Components of the product, exceeding the initial configuration of equipment must be qualified separately under their headings.

 

Equipment for the passivation of metal hardware

HS Code
8479 81 000 0

Product information required for classification:

The equipment for electroplating of zinc metal products is an automatic line of clamp-type passivation and is intended for applying a chemical method of chemical coatings on hardware to give them specific properties: anti-corrosion protection, protective, decorative, ornamental, special (anti-friction, for imparting hardness, wear resistance). How it works: after loading the product to the basket, the basket automaticlly with help of mobile trolley is moved from one bath to another (washing, hydrochloric acid, trivalent chromium) according to a predetermined program in the computer control, thereby performing surface preparation to galvanizing procedures. Short process: hot rinsing, cascade rinsing, electrochemical degreasing, chromiting, drying.The equipment consists of the following basic equipment: bath, hardware frame, the system of water pipes made of PVC pipes, cables and wires, baskets made of stainless steel, mobile carts mounted on the frame, computer control system, electrical equipment.

This HS code is applicable only during one-time submission of the equipment to the customs clearance. In case of components separate customs clearance, they should be classified at the intended commodity HS TC subheadings. Classification of goods made on the documentation and photographs. During customs clearance identification and packaging of goods must be performed. Components of the product, exceeding the initial configuration of equipment must be qualified separately under their headings.

 

The equipment for waste water treatment

HS Code
8421 21 000 9

Product information required for classification:

Equipment for processing of waste water intended for treatment of acid-alkali and chrome-waste water after washing operation to satisfy MPC standards for heavy metals with subsequent discharge of treated water into the sewage system or return for re-use. The principle of operation is to recycle the water coming from the rinsing bath of galvanizing equipment by successively feeding them to the appropriate storage device (oil removing tank, water storage tank, a tank for oxidation reaction and pH adjustment tank, tank for collecting hard metals, coagulation tank, thickening tank, sedimentation tank, fast filtration tank, tank for wastewater chromate), where they have been cleaned from impurities or mixed with appropriate chemical reagents. The equipment consists of the following basic equipment: stainless steel tanks, PVC pipes, pumps, mixers installed in tanks, level sensors, electrical equipment, cables and wires.

This HS code is applicable only during one-time submission of the equipment to the customs clearance. In case of components separate customs clearance, they should be classified at the intended commodity HS TC subheadings. Classification of goods made on the documentation and photographs. During customs clearance identification and packaging of goods must be performed. Components of the product, exceeding the initial configuration of equipment must be qualified separately under their headings.

 

Equipment for emissions treatment

HS Code
8421 39 200 9

Product information required for classification:

Equipment for emissions treatment is designed to clean exhaust fumes from the surface of equipment baths of acid / alkaline zinc plating of contaminants and release clean air into the atmosphere. The principle of operation of the equipment is as follows: vapors filtration by passing through a curtain of water, heavy metals of the vapor are deposited by water. The equipment consists of air hoods, PVC piping, fans, pumps, cables and wires, electrical equipment.

This HS code is applicable only during one-time submission of the equipment to the customs clearance. In case of components separate customs clearance, they should be classified at the intended commodity HS TC subheadings. Classification of goods made on the documentation and photographs. During customs clearance identification and packaging of goods must be performed. Components of the product, exceeding the initial configuration of equipment must be qualified separately under their headings.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ГАЛЬВАНИКИ. ЛИНИИ ГАЛЬВАНИКИ

ВЕРНУТЬСЯ НА ГЛАВНУЮ СТРАНИЦУ ГАЛЬВАНИЧЕСКОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

КОД ТН ВЭД ТС

Код ТН ВЭД ТС
скачать

Оборудование для гальванического оцинкования метизов

Код товара по ТН ВЭД ТС
8479 81 000 0

Сведения о товаре, необходимые для классификации:

Оборудование для гальванического оцинкования метизов представляет собой автоматическую линию барабанного типа/на подвесах для кислотного/щелочного цинкования и предназначено для нанесения электрохимическим методом металлических и химических покрытий на метизы для придания им определенных свойств: защитных антикоррозийных, защитно-декоративных, декоративных, специальных (антифрикционных, для придания твердости, износостойкости). Принцип работы: после загрузки продукции в барабан, в автоматическом режиме данный барабан с помощью передвижной тележки перемещается из одной ванны в другую (с соляной кислотой, азотной кислотой, электролиз, нейтрализация) согласно заданной программе в компьютере управления, тем самым производит подготовку поверхности продукции к оцинкованию и производит оцинкование. Краткий технологический процесс: химическое обезжиривание, горячая промывка, сушка, электрохимическое обезжиривание, каскадная промывка, активация, цинкование, хроматирование, сушка. В состав оборудования входит следующее основное оборудование: ванны, каркас оборудования, система водопроводов из ПВХ труб, кабельно-проводниковая продукция, барабаны, передвижные тележки, установленные на каркасе, компьютерная система управления, электрооборудование.

Данный код ТН ВЭД применим только при единовременном представлении к таможенному оформлению оборудования. В случае раздельного таможенного оформления комплектующих, они должны классифицироваться в предусмотренных для них товарных подсубпозициям ТН ВЭД ТС. Классификация товара произведена по представленной документации и фотографиям. При таможенном оформлении следует произвести идентификацию и комплектацию товара. Компоненты изделия, превышающие заводскую комплектацию оборудования и з/части должны квалифицироваться отдельно в своих товарных позициях.

 

Оборудование для пассивации метизов

Код товара по ТН ВЭД ТС
8479 81 000 0

Сведения о товаре, необходимые для классификации:

Оборудование для гальванического оцинкования метизов представляет собой автоматическую линию зажимного типа для пассивации и предназначено для нанесения химическим методом химических покрытий на метизы для придания им определенных свойств: защитных антикоррозийных, защитно-декоративных, декоративных, специальных (антифрикционных, для придания твердости, износостойкости). Принцип работы: после загрузки продукции в корзину, в автоматическом режиме корзина с помощью передвижной тележки перемещается из одной ванны в другую (промывка, соляная кислота, трехвалентный хром) согласно заданной программе в компьютере управления, тем самым производит подготовку поверхности продукции к оцинкованию и производит оцинкование. Краткий технологический процесс: горячая промывка, каскадная промывка, электрохимическое обезжиривание, хроматирование, сушка. В состав оборудования входит следующее основное оборудование: ванны, каркас оборудования, система водопроводов из ПВХ труб, кабельно-проводниковая продукция, корзины из нержавеющей стали, передвижные тележки, установленные на каркасе, компьютерная система управления, электрооборудование.

Данный код ТН ВЭД применим только при единовременном представлении к таможенному оформлению оборудования. В случае раздельного таможенного оформления комплектующих, они должны классифицироваться в предусмотренных для них товарных подсубпозициям ТН ВЭД ТС. Классификация товара произведена по представленной документации и фотографиям. При таможенном оформлении следует произвести идентификацию и комплектацию товара. Компоненты изделия, превышающие заводскую комплектацию оборудования и з/части должны квалифицироваться отдельно в своих товарных позициях.

 

Оборудование для переработки стоков

Код товара по ТН ВЭД ТС
8421 21 000 9

Сведения о товаре, необходимые для классификации:

Оборудование для переработки стоков предназначено для очистки кислотно-щелочных и хромосодержащих сточных вод после операции промывки до норм ПДК по тяжелым металлам с последующим сбросом очищенной воды в систему канализации или возврата на повторное использование. Принцип работы заключается в переработке воды, поступающей с промывочных ванн оборудования для оцинкования, путем последовательной подачи их в соответствующие резервуары (резервуар для снятия масла, резервуар накопления воды, резервуар для реакции окисления и регулирования РН, резервуар для сбора тяжеллых металлов, резервуар для коагуляции, резервуар загустения, резервуар осаждения, резервуар быстрой фильтрации, резервуар хромата сточных вод), где производится их очистка от примесей при смешивании с необходимыми химическими реактивами. В состав оборудования входит следующее основное оборудование: резервуары и емкости из нержавеющей стали, трубы из ПВХ, насосы, мешалки установленные в емкостях, датчики уровня, электрооборудование, кабельно-проводниковая продукция.

Данный код ТН ВЭД применим только при единовременном представлении к таможенному оформлению оборудования. В случае раздельного таможенного оформления комплектующих, они должны классифицироваться в предусмотренных для них товарных подсубпозициям ТН ВЭД ТС. Классификация товара произведена по представленной документации и фотографиям. При таможенном оформлении следует произвести идентификацию и комплектацию товара. Компоненты изделия, превышающие заводскую комплектацию оборудования и з/части должны квалифицироваться отдельно в своих товарных позициях.

 

Оборудование для переработки выхлопов

Код товара по ТН ВЭД ТС
8421 39 200 9

Сведения о товаре, необходимые для классификации:

Оборудование для переработки выхлопов предназначено для очистки паров с поверхности ванн оборудования по кислотному/щелочному оцинкованию от вредных примесей и выброса очищенного воздуха в атмосферу. Принцип работы оборудования заключается в фильтрации путем пропускания паров через водяную завесу, при котором тяжелые металлы, имеющиеся в парах осаждаются водой. Оборудование состоит из воздушных вытяжек, трубопроводов из ПВХ, вентиляторов, насосов, кабельно-проводниковой продукции, электрооборудования.

Данный код ТН ВЭД применим только при единовременном представлении к таможенному оформлению оборудования. В случае раздельного таможенного оформления комплектующих, они должны классифицироваться в предусмотренных для них товарных подсубпозициям ТН ВЭД ТС. Классификация товара произведена по представленной документации и фотографиям. При таможенном оформлении следует произвести идентификацию и комплектацию товара. Компоненты изделия, превышающие заводскую комплектацию оборудования и з/части должны квалифицироваться отдельно в своих товарных позициях.

 

УПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

Всего 40HQ x 11 контейнеров

УПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯУПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

УПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

УПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

УПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

УПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

 

УПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

УПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

УПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

УПАКОВКА И ОТГРУЗКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ