WASTE WATER TREATMENT CHEMICALS

RETURN TO MAIN PAGE OF PRODUCTS

return to main page of surface treatment chemicals

 

WASTE WATER TREATMENT CHEMICALS

Polyaluminum chloride. Polymeric flocculate

 

Appearance: white, solid powder

Type of packaging: 25 kg polymeric sack with plastic bag inside.
Application: for clearing waste and industrial water
Classification: chemical, auxiliary reagentPolymeric flocculate

Specification:                        
Al2O3: 29% (min.) As: 0.0005% max Mn: 0.045% (max.) Cd: 0.0006% (max.) SO42-: 3.5% (max.) Fe: 0.008% (max.) Cr6+: 0.0015% (max.) Valence: 50.0% ~ 85.0% Hg: 0.00002% (max.) Pb: 0.003% (max.) N: 0.09% (max.) Purity: 30% Insoluble impurities: 0.5% (max.) PH level (1% water): 3.5-5.0

Coagulant for wastewater treatment is beneficial and effective way to clean water to prevent environmental pollution and ensure water recycling closed cycle. As compared with an inorganic coagulant polymer coagulant has the following advantages:

  • coagulant for wastewater treatment provides better results with much smaller, up to 10 times, doses;
  • operates over a wide range of pH and alkalinity;
  • does not change the pH of the treated water;
  • not afraid of chlorination;
  • does not add dissolved metals to purified water (i.e. aluminum or iron)
  • coagulant for wastewater treatment increases the speed of separating the liquid and solid phases;
  • increases the service life of direct filtration filters;
  • removes unicellular algae;
  • minimizes the amount of sediment formed;
  • easier forms dehydrated sediment;
  • coagulant for wastewater treatment reduces the expenses on sediment treatment and disposal;
  • more convenient to prepare and use.

 

Anionic polyacrylamide. Anionic flocculate

 

Appearance: White or colorless powder, odorless, neutral

Type of packaging: 25 kg paper sack with plastic bag inside.
Application: for clearing waste and industrial water
Classification: polymer, adsorbent, readily soluble agentAnionic flocculate

Specification:
Anionic flocculate
Purity: 98%
Molecular weight: 18 million.

Flocculates purify water from impurities, forming therein aggregates and flakes of fine and colloidal stable particles. Flocculants are used only in water and sinks, wherein the particles have destabilized coagulation. Therefore, the process of flocculation is preceded by coagulation. Physical and chemical wastewater treatment forms easily removing sediment. Synthetic flocculants are widely used for:

  • drinking water clearing;
  • wastewater treatment, in particular, wastewater with suspended particles of metallurgical plants, electroplating plants, coal enriched water;
  • in paper industry.

 

Reagent for heavy metal ions removing

 

Appearance: brown viscous liquidReagent for heavy metal ions removing
Type of packaging: 20 kg plastic containers
Application: for clearing waste and industrial water
Classification: chemical, auxiliary reagent

Specification:
Purity: 80%
Acceptable PH level: 4 ~ 12

Reagent for heavy metal ions removing is a patented product used to remove heavy metal ions from wastewater, high molecular weight polymer is grafted on the polymer chains chelating groups. These groups form strong links with dissolved in water heavy metal ions. The polymer with captured metal ions precipitates, forming rather large flakes which are removed by standard filtering methods. Reagent removes metals simply and effectively and thus can be easily used in various technological purification schemes. It is used in petroleum, metallurgy, industrial treatment from heavy metal ions Hg2+ Ag+ Cu2+ Pb2+ Cd2+ Zn2+ Ni2+Cr3+ Fe3+ Mn2+

When used properly, the reagent for removal of heavy metal ions effectively reduces the content of heavy metals in wastewater, forming a thick precipitate. In most cases, reagents do not react with chelating and sequestering additives and, therefore, can replace existing methods of purification or the final stage of removing residual metals from the wastewater.

Type MCP-1 MCP-4
Stiffness (20°C) ≥1.25 ≥1.15
Viscosity (25°C) ≥110.0 ≥100.0
PH (1% water) 9.50-12.50 9.50-12.50
Nonsoluble particles, % ≤0.3 ≤0.3
Chelation, mmolCu/g ≥1.65 ≥1.0

Dosing

The reagent may be dosed continuously or intermittently in small doses. Reagents should be fed below the water level in the mixer. Optimal contact time: 30 minutes. Introduction of additional coagulants during mixing can greatly improve the efficiency of deposition. The use of flocculates accelerates the deposition and compaction of sediment. Generally, the starting dosage is 11 mg /l  for every mg /l of metals removed. The optimum dosage depends on various parameters used by cleaning system, it is specified in reagent application.

 

Activated carbon

 

View: porous black granules
Type of packaging: 25 kg, 500 kg, plastics bag
Application: for clearing waste and industrial water
Classification: chemical adsorbent, auxiliary reagentcarbonaceous catalyst width=

Specification:                        
Purity: 99.9%
The content of iodine: 1000
Size: 8 * 30 mesh

The carbonaceous catalyst is widely used in the filtering process for water clearing in industry and in household scale. With help of the catalyst various types of pollution are removed from water, which allows you to output a pure product that meets the highest quality standards.

ХИМИЯ ДЛЯ ОЧИСТКИ ВОДЫ ОТ ГАЛЬВАНИЧЕСКИХ СТОКОВ

ВЕРНУТЬСЯ НА ГЛАВНУЮ СТРАНИЦУ РАЗДЕЛА ПРОДУКЦИЯ

ВЕРНУТЬСЯ НА ГЛАВНУЮ СТРАНИЦУ РАЗДЕЛА ХИМИЯ

 

ХИМИЯ ДЛЯ ОЧИСТКИ ВОДЫ ОТ ГАЛЬВАНИЧЕСКИХ СТОКОВ

 

Хлорид полиалюминия. Полимерный коагулянт

 

Вид: твердый порошок, белого цвета

Тип упаковки: 25 кг, полимерный мешок с полиэтиленовым пакетом внутри.
Применение: для очистки сточных и промышленных вод
Классифицирование: химическое вещество, вспомогательный реагент Полимерный коагулянт

Спецификация:                        
Al2O3: 29% (min.) As: 0.0005% max Mn: 0.045% (max.) Cd: 0.0006% (max.) SO42-: 3.5% (max.) Fe: 0.008% (max.) Cr6+: 0.0015% (max.) Валентность: 50.0% ~ 85.0% Hg: 0.00002% (max.) Pb: 0.003% (max.) N: 0.09% (max.) Очищенность: 30% Нерастворимые примеси: 0.5% (max.) Уровень PH (1%  воды): 3.5-5.0

Очистка сточных вод коагулянтом является выгодным и эффективным способом очистки воды для предотвращения загрязнения окружающей среды и обеспечения замкнутого цикла оборота воды. По сравнению с неорганическим коагулянтом полимерный коагулянт обладает следующими преимуществами:

  • очистка сточных вод коагулянтом обеспечивает лучший результат при значительно меньших, до 10 раз, дозах;
  • работает в широком диапазоне рН и щелочности;
  • не изменяет рН очищенной воды;
  • не боится хлорирования;
  • не добавляет в очищенную воду растворенных металлов (т. е. алюминия или железа)
  • очистка сточных вод коагулянтом увеличивает скорость разделения жидкой и твердой фазы;
  • увеличивает срок службы фильтров прямой фильтрации;
  • удаляет одноклеточные водоросли;
  • минимизирует объем образуемого осадка;
  • образует легче обезвоживаемый осадок;
  • очистка сточных вод коагулянтом сокращает расходы на обработку и удаление осадка;
  • более удобен в приготовлении и использовании.

 

Анионный полиакриламид. Анионный флокулянт

 

Вид: белый или бесцветный порошок, без запаха, нейтральный

Тип упаковки: 25 кг, бумажный мешок с полиэтиленовым пакетом внутри.
Применение: для очистки сточных и промышленных вод
Классифицирование:  полимер, адсорбирующее, легкорастворимое веществоАнионный флокулянт

Спецификация:
Анионный флокулянт
Очищенность: 98%
Молекулярной масса 18 млн.

Флокулянты очищают воду от примесей, формируя в ней агрегаты и хлопья из тонкодисперсных и коллоидно устойчивых частиц. Флокулянты используют только в воде и стоках, где частицы уже дестабилизированы коагуляцией. Поэтому процессу флокуляции предшествует коагуляция. Физико-химическая обработка сточных вод флокулянтом образует легко удалимый осадок. Синтетические флокулянты широко применяются для:

  • очистки питьевой воды;
  • очистки сточных вод, в частности, при обработке сточных вод со взвешенными частицами, сточных вод металлургических заводов, сточные воды гальванического завода, вод обогащенных углем;
  • в бумажной промышленности.

 

Реагент для удаления ионов тяжелых металлов

 

Внешний вид: коричневая вязкая жидкостьРеагент для удаления ионов тяжелых металлов (МСР)
Тип упаковки: 20 кг, пластиковая тара
Применение: для очистки сточных и промышленных вод
Классифицирование: химическое вещество, вспомогательный реагент

Спецификация:
Очищенность: 80%
Допустимый уровень PH 4 ~ 12

Реагент для удаления ионов тяжелых металлов запатентованный продукт, применяется для удаления ионов тяжелых металлов из сточных вод, представляет собой высокомолекулярный полимер с привитыми на полимерные цепочки комплексообразующими группами. Эти группы образуют с растворенными в воде ионами тяжелых металлов прочные связи. Полимер с захваченными ионами металлов выпадает в осадок, образуя достаточно крупные хлопья, удаляемые в обычном фильтровальном процессе. Реагент удаляет металлы просто и эффективно и, таким образом, может легко использоваться в различных технологических схемах очистки. Применяется в нефтяной, металлургической промышленности, для очистки сточных вод от тяжелых ионов металлов Hg2+ Ag+ Cu2+ Pb2+ Cd2+ Zn2+ Ni2+Cr3+ Fe3+ Mn2+

При правильном использовании реагент для удаления ионов тяжелых металлов эффективно снижает содержание тяжелых металлов в сточных водах, образуя плотный осадок. В большинстве случаях реагент не вступает в реакцию с хелатными и секвестрирующими добавками и, поэтому, может быть использован в качестве замены существующим методикам очистки или на конечной стадии процесса очистки, для удаления остаточных металлов в сточных водах.

Тип RG-1 RG-4
Густота (20°C) ≥1.25 ≥1.15
Вязкость (25°C) ≥110.0 ≥100.0
PH (1% воды) 9.50-12.50 9.50-12.50
Нерастворимые частицы, % ≤0.3 ≤0.3
Хелирование, mmolCu/g ≥1.65 ≥1.0

Дозирование

Реагент может дозироваться в непрерывном режиме или периодически, небольшими дозами. Реагент следует подавать ниже уровня воды в смесителе. Оптимальное время контакта: 30 минут. Введение дополнительных коагулянтов во время смешивания может значительно улучшить эффективность осаждения. Применение флокулянтов ускорит процесс осаждения и уплотнения осадка. Как правило, стартовая дозировка составляет 11 мг/л  на каждый мг/л удаляемых металлов. Оптимальная дозировка зависит от различных параметров используемой системы очистки, уточняется в ходе применения реагента.

 

Активированный уголь

 

Вид: пористые гранулы черного цвета
Тип упаковки: 25 кг, 500 кг, полимерный мешок
Применение: для очистки сточных и промышленных вод
Классифицирование: химическое адсорбирующее вещество, вспомогательный реагентУглеродистый катализатор

Спецификация:                        
Очищенность: 99.9%
Содержание йода: 1000
Размер: сетка 8*30

Углеродистый катализатор широко применяется в фильтровальном процессе для очистки воды как в промышленных, так и в бытовых масштабах. С помощью катализатора из воды удаляются разнообразные виды загрязнений, что позволяет получить на выходе чистый продукт, который удовлетворяет самым высоким стандартам качества.